Care Homes in Lancashire

Golborne House

Golborne House

Derby Road
Golborne
Warrington
Lancashire
WA3 3JL

Telephone 01942 273 259
manager.golborne@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Greenacres

Greenacres

Green Lane Standish
Wigan
Lancashire
WN6 0TS

Telephone
manager.greenacres@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Hourigan House

Hourigan House

Myrtle Avenue
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 5QU

Telephone  01942 672 922
manager.hourigan@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Lakelands

Lakelands

Grizedale Drive
Higher Ince
Lancashire
WN2 2LX

Telephone 01942 323 154
manager.lakelands@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

College Street
Leigh
Lancashire
WN7 2RF

Telephone 01942 606 319
manager.lyndhurst@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Thorley House

Thorley House

Hazelmere Gardens
Hindley Wigan
Lancashire
WN2 3QD

Telephone 01942 255 370
manager.thorley@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Woodlands Court

Woodlands Court

Ash Lane
New Springs Aspull
Wigan
Lancashire
WN2 1EZ

Telephone 01942 323352
manager.woodlandscourt@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

Ancliffe

Ancliffe

Warrington
Road Wigan
Lancashire
WN3 6QA

Telephone 01942 230 439
manager.ancliffe@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information

The Glen Care Centre

The Glen Care Centre

The Glen Care Centre
Gleaneagles Drive
Morecambe
Lancashire
LA4 5BN

Telephone 01524400255
Manager.theglen@minstercaregroup.co.uk

More Information